Sun 25th Feb 2018

Brooke

10:30 Cafe Church - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(St Peter's, Brooke)

Seething

09:00 Holy Communion - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(Seething, St Margaret and St Remigius)

 

Sun 4th Mar 2018

Brooke

18:30 Evensong - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(St Peter's, Brooke)

Kirstead

09:00 Holy Communion - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(St Margaret, Kirstead)

Thwaite

10:30 Cafe Church - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(St. Mary, Thwaite)

 

Sun 11th Mar 2018

Brooke

09:00 Holy Communion - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(St Peter's, Brooke)

16:00 Mothering Sunday - Cafe Church - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(Brooke Village Hall)

Seething

10:30 Mothering Sunday - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(Seething, St Margaret and St Remigius)

 

Sun 18th Mar 2018

Brooke

10:00 Joint Benefice with Holy Communion - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(St Peter's, Brooke)

 

Sun 25th Mar 2018

Brooke

10:30 Cafe Church - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(St Peter's, Brooke)

Mundham

09:00 Holy Communion - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(Mundham St Peter's)

 

Mon 26th Mar 2018

Brooke

20:30 Compline - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(St Peter's, Brooke)

 

Tue 27th Mar 2018

Brooke

20:30 Compline - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(St Peter's, Brooke)

 

Wed 28th Mar 2018

Brooke

20:30 Compline - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(St Peter's, Brooke)

 

Thu 29th Mar 2018

Mundham

19:00 Holy Communion - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(Mundham St Peter's)

 

Sun 1st Apr 2018

Brooke

10:30 Family Communion - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(St Peter's, Brooke)

Seething

08:00 Easter Service - Revd. Lynn Chapman
(Seething Village Hall)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 558073
Email:

Online contact form »