Sun 3rd Mar 2024

Lent 3, Purple

Readings:

Psalm 19:[1-6], 7-14
Exodus 20:1-17
John 2:13-22

The Hempnall Group

16:00 Lent 3 | Family Praise
(St Margaret's Church, Hempnall)

 

Sun 10th Mar 2024

Brooke

10:30 Mothering Sunday Service
(St Peter's Church, Brooke)

The Hempnall Group

10:30 Mothering Sunday Service
(St Margaret's Church, Topcroft)

 

Sun 17th Mar 2024

Brooke

10:00 Passion Sunday | Holy Communion
(St Peter's Church, Brooke)

The Hempnall Group

10:30 Passion Sunday | Morning Worship in the Iona Tradition
(St Andrew's Church, Bedingham)

 

Sun 24th Mar 2024

Brooke

10:30 Palm Sunday Service
(St Peter's Church, Brooke)

The Hempnall Group

10:00 Palm Sunday Service
(St Margaret's Church, Hempnall)

18:00 Evening Worship
(Via Zoom)

 

Mon 25th Mar 2024

The Hempnall Group

21:00 Holy Week | Compline
(Via Zoom)

 

Tue 26th Mar 2024

The Hempnall Group

21:00 Holy Week | Compline
(Via Zoom)

 

Wed 27th Mar 2024

The Hempnall Group

21:00 Holy Week | Compline
(Via Zoom)

 

Thu 28th Mar 2024

The Hempnall Group

19:00 Maundy Thursday | Holy Communion
(St Margaret's Church, Topcroft)

 

Fri 29th Mar 2024

Thwaite

10:00 Good Friday Pilgrimage
(Begins in Thwaite)

 

Sat 30th Mar 2024

Brooke

18:00 Easter Eve | Easter Vigil
(St Peter's Church, Brooke)

19:30 Easter Eve | The New Fire
(St Peter's Church, Brooke)

 

Sun 31st Mar 2024

Brooke

10:30 Easter Day | Family Communion for Easter
(St Peter's Church, Brooke)

The Hempnall Group

10:30 Easter Day | Holy Communion for Easter
(St Margaret's Church, Hempnall)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 558479
Email:

Online contact form »